Laszlo Moholy-Nagy and Lajos L. Kassák

Buch neuer Künstler

In their anthology, László Moholy-Nagy and Lajos Kassák present the most recent achievements in the fine arts, architecture, music, and science.
The combination of art and science, the illustrations,and Kassák's preface clearly indicate the objective of this publication: It is a manifesto of Constructivism, the early 20th century art movement that adopted technology as the measure of a new worldview.

Only 5 Copies left: First come – First serve!

Edited by Laszlo Moholy-Nagy and Lajos L. Kassák
With a contribution by Kai-Uwe Hemken

24 x 32 cm, 9 ½ x 12 ½ in
92 pages, ca 100 illustrations
1991, 978-3-906700-37-3, German
200,00 €