Book Stores

The path of a book leads from the publisher via the bookshop to the purchaser. As a dealer in books, you are an indispensable partner for us. We look forward to a productive collaboration with you, and we would very much appreciate suggestions and pointers that will help us to improve our performance and the quality of our customer service. Delivery contacts, promotional materials, and information can be found here.

Austria

Vienna

Bookstore Lia Wolf Cabinett
Sonnenfelsgasse 3/2a
1010 Wien
wolf@wolf.at

Belgium

Antwerp

Copyright
Nationalestraat
info@copybookshop.be

Cronopio
Kasteelpleinstraat 19-21
info@cronopio.be

Bruxelles

Librairie Peinture Fraiche
10, Rue du Tabellion
info@peinturefraiche.com

Plazier
Rue des Eperonniers 50
shop@plazier.be

Sterling Books
Wolvengracht 38
sterling.books@honet.be

Gent

Copyright
Jakobijnenstraat 8
info@copyrightbookshop.be

Verzameld Werk, art & design and movements inbetween
Onderstraat 23a
info@verzameldwerk.be

Canada

Montréal, Québec

CCA Bookstore, Canadian Centre for Architecture
1920, Rue Baile
books@cca.qc.ca

Germany

Berlin

Barbara Wien – Galerie und Buchhandlung für Kunst
Linienstrasse 158
info@barbarawien.de

Bücherbogen
info@buecherbogen.com

Lehmanns Fachbuchhandlung
Hardenbergstrasse 11
info@lehmanns.de

Pro qm
Almstadtstrasse 48
info@pro-qm.de
www.pro-qm.de

Darmstadt

Georg Büchner Buchladen
Lauteschlägerstrasse 18
georg.buechner.buchladen@t-online.de

Düsseldorf

Buchhandlung Walther König
Heinrich Heine Allee 15
order@buchhandlung-walther-koenig.de

Frankfurt am Main

Buchhandlung Walther König
Hasengasse 5-7
frankfurt@buchhandlung-walther-koenig.de

Buchhandlung Kunst-Buch
Römerberg / Schirn Kunsthalle
kunst-buch@onlinehome.de

Hamburg

Buchhandlung Sautter und Lackmann
Admiralitätstrasse 71/72
info@sautter-lackmann.de

Köln

Buchhandlung Walther König
Ehrenstrasse 4
order@buchhandlung-walther-koenig.de

Schaden.com
Burgmauer 10
books@schaden.com

München

Buchhandlung König
Maximilianstrasse 35
order@buchhandlung-walther-koenig.de

Buchhandlung Werner
Türkenstrasse 30
info@buchhandlung-werner.de

Stuttgart

Buchhandlung Limacher
Königstrasse 28, Königsbau
mail@limacher.de

Stuttgart - Fachbuchhandlung Karl Krämer
Rotebühlstrasse 40
info@karl-kraemer.de

England

London

AA Bookshop
32 Bedford Square
bookshop@aabookshop.net

RIBA Bookshop
66 Portland Place
london@ribabookshops.com

Walther Koenig Books Ltd.
Kensington Gardens
info@koenigbooks.co.uk

France

Paris

Artazart
83, quai de Valmy
info@artazart.com

Librairie du Palais de Tokyo
13, av. du Président Wilson
lelibraire@palaisdetokyo.com

Librairie Galignani
galignani@galignani.com

Librairie Le Moniteur Odéon
7, place de l'Odéon
librairie.odeon@groupemoniteur.fr

St Père
info@stpere.com

Italy

Milano

Libreria Galleria L'Archivolto
Via Marsala 2
giorgio.testa@archivolto.com

Libreria Milano Libri
milanolibri@gpa.it

libreria ulrico hoepli
via ulrico hoepli 5
libreria@hoepli.it

Japan

Kyoto

Keibunsha Co.
10 Ichijyoji Haraidono-cho, Sakyo Ku
info@keibunsha-books.com

Artbook Eureka
535 Shimourokogata-cho
Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto 600 8059
office@artbook-eureka.com

Netherlands

Amsterdam

Architectura & Natura
Leliegracht 22
info@architectura.nl

Art Book
Van Baerlestraat 126
artbook@xs4all.nl

Athenaeum Boekhandel
info@athenaeum.nl

Nijhof & Lee
Staalstrat 13a
info@nijhoflee.nl

Den Haag

Van Stockum Boekverkopers
Herengracht 60
herengracht@vanstockum.nl

Delft

Waltman's Bouwshop
Juliananlaan 132
waltmanbouwshop@tudelft.nl

Boekhandel Waltman
TU Delft Campus (Faculty of Architecture)
waltman-io@tudelft.nl

Rotterdam

NAi Boekverkopers, NAi Booksellers
Museumpark 25
booksellers@nai.nl

Norway

Oslo

Tanum
Paleet, Karl Johansgt. 37-41
karl.johan@tanum.no

Portugal

Lissabon

A+A Arte e Arquitectura 
Travessa do Carvalho, 25
1249-003 Lissabon
Tel. +351 939 994 446

Sweden

Stockholm

Konst-ig
Sergels Torg 3, Kulturhuset
info@konstig.se

Switzerland

Aarau

Buchhandlung Aargauer Kunsthaus
Aargauerplatz
kunsthaus@ag.ch 

Aarau - Buchhandlung Meissner
info@meissner.ch

Baden

Librium Bücher AG
buchlibrium.ch

Basel

DomusHaus
Pfluggässlein 3
domus@magnet.ch

PEP + NO NAME
Güterstrasse 189
info@pepnoname.ch

Stampa Galerie+Buchhandlung
Spalenberg 2
info@stampa-galerie.ch

Bern

Buchhandlung Stauffacher
Neuengasse 25
books@stauffacher.ch

Genève

Librairie Ellipse
Rue Rousseau 14
info@ellipse.ch

Luzern

Alter Ego
Mariahilfgasse 3
info@alterego.ch

Zürich

Kunstgriff
info@kunstgriff.ch

Orell Füssli Krauthammer
krauthammer@books.ch

Spain

Barcelona

Laie-Caixaforum
C/Marques de Comillas 6-8
caixaforum@laie.es

Llibreria Laie-CCCB
Montaglegre, 5
laiecccb@laie.es

Madrid

Naos Libros
Quintana 12
naos@naoslibros.es

PANTA RHEI ediciones / editions
c/. Hernan Cortés, 7
i.acebal@panta-rhei.es

USA

New York

Printed Matter, Inc.
535 West 22nd Street
mschumann@printedmatter.org

San Francisco

Stout Architectural Books
804, Montgomery Street
libri@stoutbooks.com

Seattle

Peter Miller
peter@petermiller.com