Aga Khan Award Package 2010/2013

The Aga Khan Award for Architecture was established by His Highness the Aga Khan in 1977 to identify and encourage excellence in architecture and other forms of intervention in the built environment of societies with a Muslim presence. The award is given every three years and recognizes all types of building projects that affect today’s built environment. Smaller projects are given equal consideration as large-scale buildings. Richly illustrated and with explanatory texts, these two books present shortlist and award recipients.

This package is only available on our website

Edited by Mohsen Mostafavi

16 × 24 cm, 6 ½ × 9 ½ in
ca 750 pages, 200 illustrations
2017, Aga Khan Award Package 2010/2013, English
73,00 €