Lars Müller Publishers GmbH
Pfingstweidstrasse 6
CH-8005 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 274 37 40
Fax: +41 44 274 37 41

info@lars-muller.ch

Company identification number 

CH-400.4.022.519-1

VAT number
CHE-109.067.413 MWST (Switzerland)
DE245677258 (Germany)

© 2013, Lars Müller Publishers GmbH, Zurich


Editorial Office

Muriel Blancho
muriel@lars-muller.ch

Address questions about licenses to the editorial office.

Please note we only accept editorial submissions via email to the address below. Send a short exposé at the maximum of fifteen pages, including project description, images, and information concerning the author. Because of the high volume of submissions that we receive, review may take several months and we cannot give feedback on proposals. If we are interested in your project we will contact you for further information.

editorial@lars-muller.ch


Marketing and Press/Communication
marketing@lars-muller.ch

Sabine Hoop
sabine@lars-muller.ch

Julia Sumi
julia@lars-muller.ch


Sales
sales@lars-muller.ch

Susanne Schenzle
susanne@lars-muller.ch


Lars Müller
lars@lars-mueller-publishers.com