Lars Müller Publishers GmbH
Pfingstweidstrasse 6
CH-8005 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 274 37 40
Fax: +41 44 274 37 41

info@lars-muller.ch


Editorial Office

Rebekka Kiesewetter
rebekka@lars-muller.ch

Anna Schiestl
anna@lars-muller.ch

Address questions about licenses to the editorial office.

Please note we only accept editorial submissions via email to the address below. Send a short exposé at the maximum of fifteen pages, including project description, images, and information concerning the author. Because of the high volume of submissions that we receive, review may take several months and we cannot give feedback on proposals. If we are interested in your project we will contact you for further information.

editorial@lars-muller.ch


Marketing and Press/Communication
marketing@lars-muller.ch

Fabia De Bortoli
fabia@lars-muller.ch

Noah Voiret
noah@lars-muller.ch


Sales
sales@lars-muller.ch

Annika Cornils
annika@lars-muller.ch


Lars Müller
lars@lars-mueller-publishers.com